How to Merge Lightroom Catalogs From Different Computers

Aaron shows you how to merge a selected folder (or folders) from one Adobe Lightroom Catalog to another catalog on a separate computer. This video also shows you how to merge using a leave-behind technique so you don’t end up copying the original image files to your computer. You can select the option to move the files, too. This video shows you the advanced technique of selectively merging the catalogs.

How to SAFELY Delete Smart Preview in Lightroom to Free Space

Aaron shows you how to safely and properly delete Smart Previews in Lightroom to free up hard disk (HDD SDD) space. Lightroom’s smart previews and previews can become very large. You may run out of hard disk space and not even know why when using Adobe Lightroom. The smart preview feature can completely fill up your hard disk drive.